Sprint Enduro

Seniors North West Sprint Enduro Track 0.000 km

New merge

Pos	No.	Name	Class	Total Tm	Laps	Diff	Gap	R1.	R2.	R3.	R4.	R5.	R6.
S E J/4 250CC													
1	797	Arthur Radford	S E J/4 250CC	42:50.451	6	3:33.294	17.889	1 [7:16.784]	1 [7:07.696]	1 [7:07.034]	1 [7:04.387]	1 [7:09.070]	1 [7:05.480]
2	-	Xzavier Moore	S E J/4 250CC	44:09.242	6	4:52.085	1:18.791	1 [7:30.191]	1 [7:16.174]	1 [7:15.913]	1 [7:12.143]	1 [7:11.032]	1 [7:43.789]
3	257	Ashton Murtagh	S E J/4 250CC	52:48.754	6	13:31.597	43.482	1 [9:14.816]	1 [8:50.308]	1 [8:42.389]	1 [8:40.665]	1 [8:47.388]	1 [8:33.188]
4	75	Riley McManus	S E J/4 250CC	1:09:34.568	6	30:17.411	12:12.386	[11:47.859]	[12:05.641]	[11:43.853]	[10:59.456]	[11:44.251]	[11:13.508]
5	155	Ned Ayson	S E J/4 250CC	39:40.965	5	1 Lap	1 Lap	1 [8:01.184]	0 [0.000]	1 [7:38.534]	1 [8:11.893]	1 [7:53.687]	1 [7:55.667]

Chief of Timing & Scoring

Race Director

www.mylaps.com

Orbits

Licensed to: Mildura Motorcycle Club

Printed: 2/11/2022 20:39:51