Postage Address

PO. Box 2277, Mildura, 3502 VIC

Committee Contacts

Luke Woodberry

President: Rob Sinclair 0417 060 674 sinclairr@milsen.vic.edu.au
Vice President Jenny Halls 0429 077 472 jhalls.73@bigpond.com
Secretary: Kate Bail 0488 945 255 kate96@outlook.com
Treasurer: Matt Penny 0408 680 690 matt.penny@magentasolutions.com.au
Assistant Treasurer: Position Vacant
Publicity Officer: Luke Woodberry 0400 277 209  mallee.motorcycles@hotmail.com
Complex Manager: Rod Gebhart 0407 596 192 weirconstructions@ncable.com.au

For Information on events, preparation of tracks and working bees, your contacts are:

Dirt Track Reps: Warren Ackerley 0458 517 398 butchers@malmeats.com.au
 Trevor Southgate 0427 774 715 tsouthgate@outlook.com
Motocross Rep: Mark O’Halloran 0437 423 727 markoh@interlinksprayers.com.au
Chris White 0438 983 835
 Enduro Reps:  Steven Halls  0429 864 918  steve.halls@essentialenergy.com.au
Junior Rep

& Coach (Kickstart):

Blake Halls 0447 517 877 bhalls97@outlook.com

General Contact

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Select your recipient

Your Message